Finally I meet him. Surprising? not really.

Hi. My name is Nuha. yeah, I’m a Indonesian belieber. I’ve been a belieber since 2010.  I love him.  He is my inspiration. He taugh me to never say never, that dreams do come true and that helping others is the most important thing ❤

Before I die I wanna meet him. I know it’s so so so so hard. but I believe that nothing’s impossible. Someday I will meet Justin Bieber.  Insya Allah :’D

Btw,  my photo with justin was edited with photoscape by me. lol. I was bored so I edited this photo. hahahahaha. I actually love it because it really look like I taking a pict with justin :p

Follow me @nuhanuhaa :D

Satu pemikiran pada “Finally I meet him. Surprising? not really.

  1. Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

    Suka

Tinggalkan Balasan

